Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Contact Us

Office of Alumni & Parent Relations

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address: 5000 N Willamette Blvd.

Physical Address: 5826 N Willamette Blvd.

503.943.7328

alumni@up.edu

Alumni & Parent Staff

Craig Swinyard '98
Director of Alumni & Parent Relations
503.943.8506
swinyard@up.edu

Sara Grzelka
Associate Director of Regional Engagement
503.943.8326
grzelka@up.edu

Katie Seccombe
Associate Director of Parent Engagement
503.943.8502
seccombe@up.edu

Anna M. Horlacher '12
Associate Director of Local Engagement & Signature Events
503.943.8505
horlache@up.edu

Nancy Nofziger
Administrative Assistant
503.943.8327
nofziger@up.edu

Sarah Kuenzi
Program Manager of Marketing
503.943.8696
kuenzi@up.edu