Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Connect with a Campus Minister

Campus Ministry Staff

Rev. James Gallagher, C.S.C.

Rev. James Gallagher, C.S.C.

Director of Campus Ministry
gallaghe@up.edu 
503.943.8011

Ask Fr. Jim about: Vocations, Adoration, spiritual mentoring, Voice For Life, and more!

Fr. Jim's Bio

Veronicca Bathon

Veronicca Bathon

Campus Minister for Faith Formation
bathon@up.edu
503.943.7463

Ask Veronicca about: The Encounter with Christ Retreat, Faith & Formation Ambassadors, Pilgrimages, Hall Retreats, spiritual mentoring, Living Stone small groups, Leaven Incoming Student Immersion, and more!

Veronicca's Bio

Annie Boyle

Annie Boyle

Campus Minister for Christian Formation
boylea@up.edu 
503.943.7889

Ask Annie about: Women's spirituality, Gay-Straight Partnership, Fish, Bible Studies, interfaith ministries, multicultural ministries, and more!

Annie's bio

Maureen Briare

Maureen Briare

Associate Director for Liturgical Music
briare@up.edu 
503.943.7335

Ask Maureen (A.K.A. Mo) about: Chapel Choir, Bell Choir, Liturgical Music, and more!

Mo's bio

Theresa McCreary

Theresa McCreary

Office Manager
mccreary@up.edu 
503.943.7131

Ask Theresa about: Reserving chapel spaces, Service with the Moreau Center, and more!

Theresa's bio

Alex Roth

Alex Roth

Campus Minister for Evangelization & Catechesis
rotha@up.edu
503.943.7863 

Ask Alex about: Becoming Catholic (RCIA), Confirmation, the League of Extraordinary Gentlemen, the Servant Leadership Team, and more!

Alex's bio

Rev. Timothy Weed, C.S.C.

Rev. Timothy Weed, C.S.C.

Campus Minister for Liturgy
weed@up.edu

Ask Fr. Tim about:  Readers, Greeters, Eucharistic Ministers, Altar Servers, Adoration, The Mass, Prayer, and more! 

Tim's Bio

Part-time Staff

Amy Parent
Wedding Coordinator
parent@up.edu 
503.943.7131

Br. Joseph DeAgostino, C.S.C.
Pastoral Intern
deagosti@up.edu 
503-943.7131