Skip to main content Skip to footer site map


Elizabeth LeeInstitutional Research

Laura Barnard, Human Resources 

Lindsay BenesSchool of Nursing

Jason Brough, Athletics 

Amy Cavanaugh, Career Center

Nathan Corbett, Development

Carrie Donnellan, Admissions

Michael JohnsonInstitutional Research

Mark Kennedy Shiley School of Engineering

Mindi Logan, Performing and Fine Arts Department

Robin Michell, Financial Affairs

Elise Moentmann, College of Arts & Sciences

Lisa Reed, Pamplin School of Business

Amy Shelly, Marketing & Communications

Lisel Stancil, Information Services 

Craig Swinyard, Alumni and Parent Relations

Phillip Vue, Clark Library 

Matthew Wallace, Development

Abby McMahon, Registrar 

Bruce Weitzel, School of Education 

 *membership as of Summer 2019