Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Contact Us

Location: Tyson Hall 123

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday

Phone Number: 503.943.7205

Fax Number: 503.943.8081

E-mail: reslife@up.edu

Follow us on Pinterest!

Central Office Staff

Bryn Rose
Office Manager
roseb@up.edu
503.943.7205
More about Bryn

Jessica Wode
Housing Coordinator
wodej@up.edu
503.943.7205
More about Jessica

Kerry Day
Associate Director for Housing
dayk@up.edu
503.943.7205
More about Kerry

Tyler Hale
Associate Director for Residence Life
halet@up.edu
5
03.943.7205
More about Tyler

Sarah Meiser
Associate Director for Community Standards
Acting Director of Residence Life
meisers@up.edu
503.943.7205
More about Sarah

Andrew Weingarten
Director
weingart@up.edu
503.943.7205
More about Andrew

Residence Hall Staff

Ezequiel Delgado-Cervantes
Christie Hall Director
delgadoc@up.edu
503.943.7575
More about Ezequiel

Adam Hintze
Christie Assistant Hall Director
hintze@up.edu
More about Adam

Keri Donelson
Corrado Hall Director
donelsok@up.edu
503.943.7562
More about Keri

Cameron Tapella
Corrado Assistant Hall Director
tapella@up.edu
More about Cameron

Gena McGowan
Fields Hall Director
mcgowanm@up.edu
503.943.8476
More about Gena

Joanna Monaco
Fields Assistant Hall Director
monaco@up.edu
More about Joanna

Tyler Hale
Haggerty & Tyson Hall Director
halet@up.edu
503.943.7561
More about Tyler

Shaylene Smith
Haggerty & Tyson Assistant Hall Director
smithsha@up.edu
More about Shaylene

Karrina Dehle
Kenna Hall Director
dehle@up.edu
503.943.7569
More about Karrina

Jessica Navlet
Kenna Assistant Hall Director
navlet@up.edu
More about Jessica

Michael Wode
Lund Family Hall Director
wode@up.edu
503.943.7557
More about Michael

Brittani Klindworth
Lund Family Assistant Hall Director
klindwor@up.edu
More about Brittani

Morgan Palm
Mehling Hall Director
hansonm@up.edu
503.943.7553
More about Morgan

Carmen Hererra
Mehling Assistant Hall Director
herrerac@up.edu
More about Carmen

Brenagh Sanford
Mehling Assistant Hall Director
sanford@up.edu
More about Brenagh

James Peña
Schoenfeldt Hall Director
pena@up.edu
509.943.8432
More about James

Ian Robins
Schoenfeldt Assistant Hall Director
robins@up.edu 
More about Ian

Yvonne Ayesiga
Shipstad Hall Director
ayesiga@up.edu
503.943.7560
More about Yvonne

Sarah Hill
Shipstad Assistant Hall Director
hills@up.edu 
More about Sarah

Matt Connolly
Villa Maria Hall Director
connolle@up.edu
503.943.7576
More about Matt

Jacob Guckenberger
Villa Maria Assistant Hall Director
guckenbe@up.edu
More about Jacob