Contact Us

Location: Tyson Hall 123

Hours: 8:30am to 4:30pm, Monday through Friday

Phone Number: 503.943.7205

Fax Number: 503.943.8081

E-mail: reslife@up.edu

Central Office Staff

Grant Maxfield
Office Manager
maxfield@up.edu
503.943.7205
More about Grant

James Peña
Wellness Education & Prevention Coordinator
pena@up.edu
503-943-7205
More about James

Taylor Miller-Lim
Housing Coordinator
millerli@up.edu
503.943.7205
More about Taylor

Ian Robins
Associate Director for Student Support
robins@up.edu
503.943.7205
More about Ian

Tyler Hale
Associate Director for Community Standards
halet@up.edu
503.943.7205
More about Tyler

Shaylene Smith
Associate Director for Housing
smithsha@up.edu
503.943.7205
More about Shaylene

Andrew Weingarten
Director
weingart@up.edu
503.943.7205
More about Andrew

Residence Hall Staff

Adam Hintze
Christie Hall Director
hintze@up.edu
503.943.7575
More about Adam

Position Open
Christie Assistant Hall Director

MIchael Ricker
Corrado Hall Director
ricker@up.edu
503.943.7562
More about Michael

Patricia Bocanegra Sanchez
Corrado Assistant Hall Director
bocanegr@up.edu
More about Paty

Mary Markham
Fields Hall Director
503.943.8476
markham@up.edu 
More about Mary

Hannah Machado
Fields Assistant Hall Director
machado@up.edu
More about Hannah

Mike Wode
Haggerty & Tyson Hall Director
503.943.7561
wode@up.edu
More about Mike

Position Open
Haggerty & Tyson Assistant Hall Director

Genevieve Presley
Kenna Hall Director
presley@up.edu
503.943.7569
More about Genevieve

Erin McChurch
Kenna Assistant Hall Director
mcchurch@up.edu
More about Erin

Brittani Klindworth
Lund Family Hall Director
klindwor@up.edu 
503.943.7557
More about Brittani

Benjamin Meade
Lund Family Assistant Hall Director
meade@up.edu
More about Ben

Paige Patterson
Mehling Hall Director
pattersp@up.edu
503.943.7553
More about Paige

Allie Breiling
Mehling Assistant Hall Director
breiling@up.edu
More about Allie

Tshombé Brown
Schoenfeldt Hall Director
tshombe@up.edu
503.943.8432
More about Tshombé

Joshua Bode
Schoenfeldt Assistant Hall Director
bode@up.edu
More about Joshua

Br. Pablo Quan, C.S.C.
Shipstad Hall Director
quanlope@up.edu
503.943.7560
More about Br. Pablo

Jenna Morgan
Shipstad Assistant Hall Director
morganj@up.edu
More about Jenna

Derek Block
Villa Maria Hall Director
blockd@up.edu
503.943.7576
More about Derek

Kris Reaves
Villa Maria Assistant Hall Director
reaves@up.edu 
More about Kris