Academic Events

Throughout the fall we will continue to add additional dates and times. Please check back often!

Register for our Virtual Events

students studying outside

College of Arts and Sciences Sessions

The Liberal Arts Advantage

Monday, October 5 at 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 28 at 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 17 at 3:00 p.m.

students walking outside

School of Education Sessions

Program overview, student panel and Q&A

Thursday, October 8 at 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 27 at 2:30 p.m.
Monday, November 9 at 3:30 p.m.

students outside

Pamplin School of Business Sessions

Information Session and Q&A

Tuesday, October 6 at 3:30 p.m.
Friday, October 30 at 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 10 at 3:30 p.m.

student working on engineering project

Shiley School of Engineering Sessions

Information Session and Q&A
Friday, October 9 at 4:00 p.m.

Student Panel
Thursday, October 29 at 4:00 p.m.

Faculty Panel
Tuesday, November 17 at 4:00 p.m.

nursing students

School of Nursing Sessions

Information Session and Q&A

Wednesday, October 7 at 2:00 p.m.
Monday, October 26 at 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 p.m.

Register for Academic Sessions

If you have questions about any of our virtual events, feel free to contact Noel Kildiszew.

 

Questions?
503.943.7147, admissions@up.edu

Office of Admissions is open Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.