Contact Information

Graduate School

Main Office | gradschl@up.edu | 503.943.7107


International Student Services

Main Office | iss@up.edu | 503.943.7367

Business

Melissa McCarthy | mccarthy@up.edu | 503.943.7225

Communication

Jennette Lovejoy | lovejoy@up.edu | 503.943.7358

Directing

Andrew Golla | golla@up.edu | 503.943.8657

Education

Anne Rasmussen | EdD, MEd, & Post Bacc/Master | rasmusse@up.edu | 503.943.8257

Chris Greene | MAT and MA HESA | greenec@up.edu | 503.943.8534

PACE | pace@up.edu | 503.943.7043

Engineering

Heather Dillon | dillon@up.edu | 503.943.7309

Nursing

Becca Fischer | nursing@up.edu | 503.943.7423

Pastoral Ministry 

Michael Cameron | cameronm@up.edu | 503.943.7369

Contact

University of Portland
5000 N. Willamette Blvd.,
Portland, Oregon 97203-5798

503.943.8000

webmaster@up.edu