Announcements

Dynamic Course Schedule

The Dynamic Course Schedule is a real time updated schedule of courses being offered each semester. To view the enrollment information for a course, click on the title of the course.

Degree Application

The last day to apply for Fall 2021 graduation is Monday, March 8, 2021.

The last day to apply for Spring 2021 graduation was Thursday, October 1, 2020.

The last day to apply for Summer 2021 graduation is Monday, February 1, 2021.

View the Graduation page for more information.

Important Dates for Spring 2021

Classes begin Mon. Jan. 25
Last day to add or drop courses Fri. Jan. 29
Last day to apply for degree in August Mon. Feb. 1
Break Days - No classes Wed.-Thur. Feb. 24-25
Advanced registration for summer session begins Mon. Mar. 8
Last day to apply for a degree in December Mon. Mar. 8
Mid-semester (academic warnings) Fri. Mar. 12
Easter vacation - no classes (begins 4 p.m. Thursday) Fri. Apr. 2
Online advanced registration for fall semester, seniors and juniors Mon.-Thurs. Apr. 5-8
Online advanced registration for fall semester, sophomores and freshmen Sun.-Wed. Apr. 11-14
Founders' Day (special schedule - no classes) Tue. Apr. 20
Break Day - No classes Wed. Apr. 21
Last day to change pass/no pass Mon. Apr. 26
Last day to withdraw from courses Mon. Apr. 26
Last day of classes Fri. Apr. 30
Semester examinations Mon.-Thur. May 3-6
Transcripts from other universities due for graduating students Mon. May 3
Degree candidates' grades due in registrar's office, 11 a.m. Fri. May 7
Commencement Sun. May 9
All remaining grades due in registrar's office, 9:00 a.m. Tue. May 11

 

View the full schedule in the Academic Calendar.