Announcements

Dynamic Course Schedule

The Dynamic Course Schedule is a real time updated schedule of courses being offered each semester. To view the enrollment information for a course, click on the title of the course.

Degree Application

The last day to apply for Spring 2022 graduation was Friday, October 1, 2021.

The last day to apply for Summer 2022 graduation was Tuesday, February 1, 2022.

The last day to apply for Fall 2022 graduation is Monday, March 7, 2022. 

View the Graduation page for more information.

Important Dates for Spring 2022

Classes begin Mon. Jan. 10
Last day to add or drop courses Fri. Jan. 14
MLK Day (no classes, offices closed) Mon. Jan. 17
Last day to apply for a degree in August Tues. Feb. 1
Advanced registration for Summer Session begins Mon. Feb. 21
Mid-semester (academic warnings) Fri. Feb. 25
Last day to apply for a degree in December Mon. Mar. 7
Spring vacation, no classes Mon. - Fri.  Feb. 28 - Mar. 4
Online advanced registration for fall semester, seniors and juniors Mon. - Thurs.  Mar. 21 - 24
Online advanced registration for fall semester, sophomores and freshmen Sun. - Wed.  Mar. 27 - 30
Last day to withdraw from courses Wed.  Apr. 6
Founders' Day (special schedule) Tue.  Apr. 12
Easter vacation - no classes (begins 4 p.m. Thursday, ends 4 p.m. Monday. Monday classes with 4 p.m. or later start times are in session.) Fri. - Mon.  Apr. 15 - 18
Last day of classes Fri. Apr. 22
Semester examinations Mon. - Thurs.  Apr. 25 - 28

Commencement

Sun. May 1

All grades due in registrar's office, 9 a.m.

Tue. May 3

Continuous registration for summer session

Mon. May 16

 

View the full schedule in the Academic Calendar.