Announcements

Dynamic Course Schedule

The Dynamic Course Schedule is a real time updated schedule of courses being offered each semester. To view the enrollment information for a course, click on the title of the course.

Degree Application

The last day to apply for Spring 2023 graduation was Monday, October 3, 2022.

The last day to apply for Summer 2023 graduation is Wednesday, February 1, 2023. 

The last day to apply for Fall 2023 graduation is Wednesday, March 1, 2023.  

View the Graduation page for more information.

Important Dates for Spring 2023

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - University closed  Mon. Jan. 16
Late registration and classes begin Tues. Jan. 17
Last day to add or drop courses Fri. Jan. 20 
Last day to apply for a degree in August Wed.  Feb. 1
Advanced registration for Summer Session begins Mon. Feb. 20
Last day to apply for degree in December Wed.  March 1 
Mid-semester (academic warnings) Fri. March 3 
Spring vacation, no classes Mon. - Fri.  March 6 - 10 
Online advanced registration for fall semester, seniors and juniors Mon. - Thurs.  March 20 - 23
Online advanced registration for fall semester, sophomores and freshmen Sun. - Wed.  March 26 - 29 
Last day to change pass/no pass  Wed.  April 12
Last day to withdraw from courses Wed. April 12
Easter vacation - no classes (begins 4 p.m. Thursday) Fri. - Mon.  April 7 - 10 
Last day of classes Fri. April 28 
Semester examinations  Mon. - Thurs.  May 1 - 4 

Commencement

Sat. - Sun.  May 6 - 7 

All grades due in registrar's office by 9:00 a.m. 

Tues.  May 9 

 

View the full schedule in the Academic Calendar.