Contact Us

Service Contact Information Location & Hours
Shepard Academic Resource Center
(make an appointment)
sarc@up.edu
503.943.7895
Buckley Center 101
Mon-Thurs 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fri 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Learning Commons
(make an appointment)
sarc@up.edu
503.943.8002
Buckley Center 163
Mon-Thurs 9 a.m.-9 p.m.
Fri 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sun 5 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Accessible Education Services
(make an appointment)
aes-sarc@up.edu
503.943.8985
Buckley Center 163
Mon-Thurs 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fri 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Learning Assistance Counseling
(make an appointment)
sarc@up.edu
503.943.8716
Buckley Center 163
Mon-Thurs 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fri 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Be sure to follow our Twitter page for important updates and reminders! @UPSARC

Meet the SARC Staff

Photo of Brenda Greiner, SARC staff member

Brenda Greiner, Director

503.943.7895

greiner@up.edu

Photo of Matt Daily, SARC staff member

Matt Daily, Assistant Director

503.943.7242

daily@up.edu

Photo of Courtney Campbell, SARC staff member

Courtney Campbell, Program Manager of First Year Programs

503.943.7895

campbeco@up.edu

headshot of Kate Walford

Kate Walford, Shepard Center Program Assistant

503.943.7203

walford@up.edu

Photo of Brother Thomas, SARC staff member

Brother Thomas Giumenta, Learning Assistance Counselor

503.943.8716

giumenta@up.edu

Photo of Jeffrey White, SARC staff member

Jeffrey White, Learning Commons Administrator

503.943.7141

white@up.edu

Photo of Melanie Gangle, SARC staff member

Melanie Gangle, Accessible Education Services Program Manager

503.943.8236

gangle@up.edu

Photo of Susan Ayres, SARC staff member

Susan Ayres, Accessible Education Services Program Assistant

503.943.8985

ayres@up.edu

Contact

University of Portland
5000 N. Willamette Blvd.,
Portland, Oregon 97203-5798

503.943.8000

webmaster@up.edu