Hours

Beauchamp Recreation & Wellness Center 

Fall Schedule
Monday- Thursday, 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, 12:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, Nov. 23, 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 24, Friday, Nov 25, Saturday, Nov. 26- Closed
Sunday, Nov. 27, 6:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m

Holiday Break
Thursday, Dec. 15, 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 16, 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 17 - Sunday, Dec. 18, Closed
Monday, Dec. 19 - Friday, Dec. 23, 11:30 a.m.- 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 24 - Saturday, Jan. 14, Closed
Sunday, Jan. 15, 6:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m
Monday, Jan. 16, Start regular hours


Outdoor Pursuits Equipment, Bike Rental & Bike Repair

Fall Schedule 

Monday, Wednesday, Friday 12:00 p.m.  - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday/Thursday 4:00 p.m. -5:30 p.m. 

Thanksgiving Break-Office & Bike Shop
Wednesday, Nov. 23, 12:00pm-5:00pm
Thursday, Nov. 24, Friday, Nov 25, Saturday, Nov. 26- Closed

Climbing and Bouldering Wall

Bouldering & Auto Belays are available anytime the Beauchamp Center is open. 

Thanksgiving Break- Staffed Top Rope & Lead Hours 

Tuesday, Nov. 22, Wednesday, Nov 23. Thursday, Nov. 24, Friday, Nov 25- Closed

Staffed Top Rope & Lead Hours 

Monday, Wednesday, Friday 3:00 p.m.- 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Thursday 4:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. 


LP Tennis Center / Open Recreation

Fall Schedule

Monday & Wednesday, 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.