Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Hours

Please note our adjusted hours for Winter Break below.

Beauchamp Recreation and Wellness Center
Academic Year Schedule
Monday - Thursday  6:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Friday  6:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday  10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Recreational Services Office &  Intramural Sports
Monday-Friday  10:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. 
OPP Office Hours  Equipment & Bike Rentals & Returns
Monday-Friday 12:00 p.m.- 6:00 p.m.
Bike Shop (Mechanics in shop)
Monday 2:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday   2:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday 3:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.
Thursday  2:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m.
Friday 2:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m.
Fall Semester Climbing Wall Orientations- Required to climb 
Monday   5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday   4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday  5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday  1:00 p.m.- 2:00 p.m.
Belay Orientations- Learn how to belay
Wednesday  5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday  6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Top Rope Open Hours- Wall staff is on-site to belay
Monday  6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday  6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday  6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday  7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday  6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday  12:00 p.m.- 1:00 p.m.
 
Winter Break Hours   
Thursday, Dec 13 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  Courts and Track closed at 1:00pm
Friday, Dec 14th  7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  Courts and Track closed all day
Saturday, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 16 Closed
Monday, Dec 17 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  Courts closed all day 
Tuesday, Dec 18 - Friday, Dec 21 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Dec 22 - Tues, Jan 1 Closed
Wednesday, Jan 2 - Friday, Jan 4 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Jan 5 - Saturday, Jan 12 Closed (Facility Updates) 
Sunday, Jan 13 12:00pm - midnight
Monday, Jan 14 Return to Academic Schedule