Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Contact

Physical Plant Office
503.943.7306
physicalplant@up.edu 

Director, Physical Plant
503.943.7306

Joe Cates
Assistant Director, Physical Plant
503.943.8303
cates@up.edu

Marissa Grice
Office Manager, Physical Plant
503.943.7306
grice@up.edu

Laurie Tull
Operations Coordinator, Physical Plant
503.943.8336
tull@up.edu

Todd Yuratich
Purchasing Advisor, Physical Plant
503.943.7308
yuratich@up.edu

Bret Sorg
Supervisor, Carpentry & Paint
503.943.8186
sorg@up.edu

William Vandervelden
Supervisor, Building Mechanics
503.943.8184
vanderve@up.edu

Dave Bachman
Supervisor, Lockshop
503.943.7438
bachman@up.edu

Eric Sandvig
Lead, HVAC/Boilers/Steam
503.943.7305
sandvig@up.edu

Emily Reilly
Lead, Events & Operations
503.943.7741
reillyem@up.edu

Christina Luna
Supervisor, Custodial Night
503.943.7748
luna@up.edu

Peterson Luksh
Supervisor, Custodial Day
503.943.7744
luksh@up.edu

Nathan Hale
Supervisor, Grounds
503.943.8187
halen@up.edu