Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Contact

Physical Plant Office
503.943.7306
physicalplant@up.edu 

Andre Hutchinson
Director, Physical Plant
503.943.7306
hutchina@up.edu

Joe Cates
Assistant Director, Physical Plant
503.943.8303
cates@up.edu

Dirk Theisen
Supervisor, HVAC/Boilers/Steam
503.943.7305
theisen@up.edu

Bret Sorg
Supervisor, Carpentry
503.943.8186
sorg@up.edu

William Vandervelden
Supervisor, Building Mechanics
503.943.8184
vanderve@up.edu

Christina Luna
Supervisor, Custodian
503.943.7741
luna@up.edu

Peterson Luksh
Supervisor, Housekeeping
503.943.7741
luksh@up.edu

Nathan Hale
Supervisor, Grounds
503.943.8187
halen@up.edu