Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Contact

Andre Hutchinson
Director, Physical Plant
503.943.7306
hutchina@up.edu

Joe Cates
Assistant Director, Physical Plant
503.943.8303
cates@up.edu

Sandy Galati
Operations Administrator
503.943.8336
galati@up.edu

Erin Zarafshan
Office Manager
503.943.7306
zarafsha@up.edu

Diego Rosado
Purchasing Clerk
503.943.7308
rosado@up.edu

Dirk Theisen
Supervisor, HVAC/Boilers/Steam
503.943.7305
theisen@up.edu

Bret Sorg
Supervisor, Carpentry
503.943.8186
sorg@up.edu

William Vandervelden
Supervisor, Building Mechanics
503.943.8184
vanderve@up.edu

Christina Luna
Supervisor, Custodian
503.943.7741
luna@up.edu

Larry Accardo
Supervisor, Events
503.943.7741
accardo@up.edu

Peterson Luksh
Supervisor, Housekeeping
503.943.7741
luksh@up.edu

Nathan Hale
Supervisor, Grounds
503.943.8187
halen@up.edu