Contacts

Physical Plant Office
physicalplant@up.edu 

Joe Cates
Director
503.943.7306

cates@up.edu

Jenn Layman
Assistant Director
503.943.7471

laymanj@up.edu

Marissa Grice
Office Manager
503.943.7306
grice@up.edu


Operations Coordinator
503.943.8336

Kimo Yamaguchi
Services Manager
503.943.7740
yamaguch@up.edu
 
Todd Yuratich
Purchasing Advisor
503.943.7308
yuratich@up.edu

 

Bret Sorg
Supervisor, Carpentry & Paint
503.943.8186
sorg@up.edu

Chris McCoin
Supervisor, Building Mechanics
503.943.8184
mccoin@up.edu

Jason Sather
Lead, Lockshop
503.943.7438
sather@up.edu

Eric Sandvig
Supervisor, HVAC/Boilers/Steam
503.943.7305
sandvig@up.edu

Joe Reilly
Supervisor, Event Services
503.943.7741
reillyj@up.edu

Christina Luna
Supervisor, Custodial Night
503.943.7748
luna@up.edu


Supervisor, Custodial Day
503.943.7744

Nathan Hale
Supervisor, Groundskeeping
503.943.8187
halen@up.edu