Contacts

Physical Plant Main Office

503.943.7306
physicalplant@up.edu 

Administration

Image of Joe Cates.

Joe Cates

Director
503.943.7306
cates@up.edu
Image of Jenn Layman.

Jenn Layman

Assistant Director
503.943.7471
laymanj@up.edu
Placeholder image.

Madison Bible

Office Manager
503.943.7306
bible@up.edu
Placeholder image.

Melissa Porter

Operations Coordinator
503.943.8336
porter@up.edu
Image of Kimo Yamaguchi.

Kimo Yamaguchi

Services Manager
503.943.7740
yamaguch@up.edu
Image of Todd Yuratich.

Todd Yuratich

Purchasing Advisor
503.943.7308
yuratich@up.edu

Shop Supervisors & Leads

Image of Nathan Hale

Nathan Hale

Supervisor, Groundskeeping
503.943.8187
halen@up.edu
Placeholder image.

Christina Luna

Supervisor, Custodial Night
503.943.7748
luna@up.edu
Placeholder image.

Julia Marquez

Supervisor, Custodial Day
503.943.7744
marquez@up.edu
Image of Chris McCoin.

Chris McCoin

Supervisor, Building Mechanics
503.943.8184
mccoin@up.edu
Placeholder image.

Jason Sather

Lead, Lockshop
503.943.7438
sather@up.edu
Placeholder Image.

Eric Sandvig

Supervisor, HVAC/Boilers/Steam
503.943.7305
sandvig@up.edu
Placeholder image.

Bret Sorg

Supervisor, Carpentry & Paint
503.943.8186
sorg@up.edu
Placeholder image.

Joe Reilly

Supervisor, Event Services
503.943.7741
reillyj@up.edu