Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Contact Us

For general inquiries about Summer Session:

Office of the Associate Provost
summer@up.edu
503.943.7848

If you're an entering freshman:

Brenda Greiner
Director, Shepard Academic Resource Center
greiner@up.edu 
503.943.7895

For specific course information:

School/Department Contact Email Phone
CAS - Biology Ami Ahern-Rindell, Chair  ahernrid@up.edu  503.943.7123
CAS - Chemistry Steven Mayer, Chair  mayer@up.edu  503.943.7123
CAS - Communication Studies Bohn Lattin, Chair  lattin@up.edu  503.943.7166
CAS - English Lars Larson, Chair  larson@up.edu  503.943.7228
CAS - Environmental Science Norah Martin, Chair  martinn@up.edu  503.943.8342
CAS - History Christin Hancock, Chair  hancock@up.edu  503.943.7274
CAS - International Languages Matthew Warshawsky, Chair  warshaws@up.edu  503.943.8342
CAS - Mathematics Stephanie Salomone, Chair  salomone@up.edu  503.943.7166
CAS - Performing & Fine Arts David De Lyser, Chair  delyser@up.edu 503.943.7228
CAS - Philosophy Caery Evangelist, Chair  evangeli@up.edu 503.943.7223
CAS - Physics Shannon Mayer, Chair  mayers@up.edu  503.943.7123
CAS - Political Science Bill Curtis, Chair  curtisw@up.edu  503.943.7274
CAS - Psychological Sciences Deana Julka, Chair  julka@up.edu  503.943.7223
CAS - Social Work Alice Gates, Chair  gatesa@up.edu  503.943.7223
CAS - Sociology Alice Gates, Chair  gatesa@up.edu  503.943.7223
CAS - Theology Christina Astorga, Chair  astorga@up.edu  503.943.7274
Pamplin School of Business  Lisa Reed, Associate Dean   reedl@up.edu  503.943.8030
Shiley School of Engineering Lindsay Chelton, Program Counselor  engr_pc@up.edu   503.943.7180
School of Nursing Elisa Majors, Program Counselor  majorse@up.edu   503.943.7187
School of Education - undergraduate courses Annie Cole, Academic Program Specialist   popoff@up.edu  503.943.8124
School of Education - MAT and MA HESA courses Christopher Greene, Assistant Program Specialist  greenec@up.edu   503.943.8534
School of Education - EdD, MA, MEd, Post Baccalaureate and Post Master’s Certificate courses Anne Rasmussen, Graduate Program Specialist  rasmusse@up.edu   503.943.8257