Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Contact

The Franz Center is located in Franz Hall 123
503.943.7769
franzcenter@up.edu

Robin D. Anderson
Franz Chair in Entrepreneurship
anderson@up.edu
503.943.7224

Kay Molkentin
Director for Entrepreneurship
molkenti@up.edu
503.943.7782

David T. Houglum
Director for Leadership
houglum@up.edu
503.943.8914

Salvador Orara
Director of Innovation 
orara@up.edu 
503.943.7841

Jon T. Down
Entrepreneurship Faculty
down@up.edu
503.943.7781

Samuel S. Holloway
Entrepreneurship Faculty
hollowas@up.edu
503.943.7421

John Orr
Entrepreneurship Faculty
orr@up.edu
503.943.7286

Lisa J. Reed
Entrepreneurship Faculty
reedl@up.edu
503.943.7224