IRB Members

Board Member Department Email Phone
John Orr, PhD Chair orr@up.edu 503.943.7286
Ruth Dittrich, PhD Economics dittrich@up.edu 503.943.7218
Jeff Kerssen-Griep, PhD Communication Studies kerssen@up.edu 503.943.7167
Nick McRee, PhD Sociology mcree@up.edu 503.943.7258
Mark Pitzer, PhD Psychology pitzer@up.edu 503.943.7586
Nicole Ralston, PhD Education ralston@up.edu 503.943.7039
David Taylor, PhD Biology taylorda@up.edu 503.943.8513
Amber Vermeesch, PhD Nursing vermeesc@up.edu 503.943.7357
Jackie Waggoner, EdD Education waggoner@up.edu 503.943.8012
Kaye Wilson-Anderson, PhD Nursing mayerk@up.edu 503.943.7386
Ross Burkhart, PhD Community Member rburkha@boisestate.edu  208.426.3280