Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

IRB Members

Board Member Department Email Phone
John Orr, PhD Chair orr@up.edu 503.943.7286
Kala Mayer, PhD Nursing mayerk@up.edu 503.943.7828
Nick McRee, PhD Sociology mcree@up.edu 503.943.7258
Laura Mood, PhD Nursing mood@up.edu 503.943.7266
V Murty, PhD Engineering murty@up.edu 503.943.7379
Valerie Peterson, PhD Mathematics petersov@up.edu 503.943.7238
Mark Pitzer, PhD Psychology pitzer@up.edu 503.943.7586
Nicole Ralston, PhD Education ralston@up.edu 503.943.7039
David Taylor, PhD Biology taylorda@up.edu 503.943.8513
Jackie Waggoner, EdD Education waggoner@up.edu 503.943.8012
Ross Burkhart, PhD Community Member rburkha@boisestate.edu  208.426.3280