Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

IRB Members

Board Member Department Email Phone
 Chair
Barbara Braband, EdD Nursing braband@up.edu 503.943.7172
Jim Carroll, PhD Education carroll@up.edu 503.943.7251
Terry Favero, PhD Biology favero@up.edu 503.943.7373
Deana Julka, PhD Psychology julka@up.edu 503.943.7260
Mallie Kozy, PhD Nursing kozy@up.edu 503.943.7266
V Murty, PhD Engineering murty@up.edu 503.943.7379
Valerie Peterson, PhD Mathematics petersov@up.edu 503.943.7238
Bryan Rookey, PhD Sociology rookey@up.edu 503.943.8536
Jackie Waggoner, EdD Education waggoner@up.edu 503.943.8012
Ross Burkhart, PhD Community Member rburkha@boisestate.edu  208.426.3280