Intramural Calendar

Intramural Sports Calendar, Spring 2018
Sport Entries Due Officials Mtgs Captains Mtg Starts
Basketball, 5x5 (W,M) Fri, 1/19 1/17, 1/18, 1/21 Sun, 1/21 Wed, 1/24
DreamCrusher, BB Pre-tourn (O) Fri, 1/19     Mon, 1/22
Soccer, 11x11 (CR) Thur, 2/1 Sun, 2/4 Sun, 2/4 Tue, 2/6
Pilot Cup, Soc Pre-tourn (O) Thur, 2/1   Sun, 2/4 Mon, 2/5
Table Tennis, 2x2 (O) Thur, 2/1 Sun, 2/4 Sun, 2/4 Tue, 2/6
Flag Football, 7x7 Tourn (O) Thur, 2/22 Sun, 2/25 Sun, 2/25 Sat, 3/3
Indoor VB, 6x6 (W,M,CR) Thur, 3/1 Sun, 3/4 Sun, 3/4 Tue, 3/6
Basketball, 4x4 (CR) Thur, 3/8 Mon, 3/19 Mon, 3/19 Wed, 3/21
Spring Break: Fri, 3/9- Sun, Mar18
Flag Football, 4x4 (CR) Thur, 3/8 Mon, 3/19 Mon, 3/19 Wed, 3/21
Pickleball, 2x2 (O) Thur, 3/22 Sun, 3/25 Sun, 3/25 Tue, 3/28
Softball, 10x10 (CR) Thur, 3/22 Sun, 3/25 Sun, 3/25 Tue, 3/28
Easter Break: Fri, 3/30-Mon, 4/2
Tennis, 2x2 (W,M,CR) Thur, 3/29 Tue, 4/3 Tue, 4/3 Wed, 4/3
D & D Basketball League, 5x5 (O) Thur, 4/5 Sun, 4/8 Sun, 4/8 Tue, 4/10
Spikeball, 2x2 (O) Thur, 4/12 N/A N/A Sat, 4/14
Entries are due at 5pm Captains meetings are in the Beauchamp Center Classroom
Key:  W= Women, M= Men, CR= Co-rec, O= Open  (Men & women, all skill divisions)
New Sports are highlighted in green!
All-new 7x7 Flag Football tournament, limited to 8 teams.  One run per/set of downs allowed.
D & D BB league adds fun elements like trick shots, challenges, trivia & music for extra points
IM Coordinators: Eli Galzan Tsikata Apenyo Kim Dorr Marion Lilly
IM Sports, 503-943-8749
Intramural Sports Calendar, Fall 2017, Classes start Aug 29
Sport Entries Due* Officials Captains Meeting Begins
Anchor Games
(Soccer, Basketball, Sand VB, Yard Games)
Fri, Sept. 1 Sat, Sept. 2 N/A Sat, Sept. 2
Kickball Sat, Sept. 2 Sun, Sept. 3 Sun, Sept. 3 Tue, Sept. 5
Pre-season Futsal Thurs, Sept. 7 Sun, Sept. 10 Sun, Sept. 10 Mon, Sept. 11
Futsal Thurs, Sept. 7 Sun, Sept. 10 Sun, Sept. 10 Tue, Sept 12
Sand VB Thurs, Sept. 7 Sun, Sept. 10 Sun, Sept. 10 Tue, Sept 12
Bocce Thurs, Sept. 7 Sun, Sept. 10 Sun, Sept. 10 Tue, Sept 12
Table Tennis Thurs, Sept. 14 Sun, Sept. 17 Sun, Sept. 17 Tue, Sept. 19
3x3 BB Thurs, Sept. 21 Sun, Sept. 24 Sun, Sept. 24 Tue, Sept 26
Ultimate Thurs, Sept. 21 Sun, Sept. 24 Sun, Sept. 24 Tue, Sept 26
Badminton Thur, Oct 5 Sun, Oct 8 Sun, Oct. 8 Tue, Oct. 10
Pre-season FB Thur, Oct. 12 Mon, Oct. 23 Mon, Oct. 23 Tue, Oct. 24
Football Thur, Oct. 12 Mon, Oct. 23 Mon, Oct. 23 Wed, Oct. 25
Handball Thur, Oct. 26 Sun, Oct. 29 Sun, Oct. 29 Tue, Oct. 31
Tennis Thur, Oct. 26 Sun, Oct. 29 Sun, Oct. 29 Tue, Oct. 31
*Entries are due at 5pm
Captains meetings are in the Beauchamp Center Classroom
IM Coordinators: Tsikata Apenyo Kim Dorr Eli Galzan Marion Lilly
Fall Break: October 13-22  Thanksgiving: November 24-25
Finals: December 11-14 IM Sports, 503-943-8749

Contact

University of Portland
5000 N. Willamette Blvd.,
Portland, Oregon 97203-5798

503.943.8000

webmaster@up.edu