Contact Us

Associate Deans

College of Arts & Sciences: Hannah Highlander, PhD
School of Business Administration: Lisa Reed, JD
School of Education: Bruce Weitzel, PhD
School of Engineering: Shazib Vijlee, PhD
School of Nursing & Health Innovations: David Fuentes, PharmD

Program Counselors

College of Arts & Sciences: Aimee Davidse, Becca Henley, and Sarah Hill 
School of Business Administration: Allie Breiling and Christian Parker
School of Education: Erin Oleson
School of Engineering: Rebecca Neal
School of Nursing & Health Innovations: Kyara Pagkatipunan

Pre-Advising and Special Programs

Pre-Health Programs
Special Programs